Find A Certified Professional

Name Address Contact
Pro Richard Macaulay
Pro
797.482.6040 bodycarewecare@protonmail.com https://www.bodycarewecare.com
Pro Mike MacKenzie
Pro
360.550.2306 mm32performance@gmail.com
Pro Laura Harding
Pro
+61.4287.47666 lharding.chiro@gmail.com https://www.olivechiropractic.com.au
Pro Sergio Jaimes-Vigaray
Pro
808-205-7400 positivehisystem@gmail.com https://www.positivehighsystem.com
Pro Tristan Phillips
Pro
631.750.2544 tristan@theprimalrevival.com https://theprimalrevival.com
Coach Pam Mensah
Coach
707-280-4199 ptpammensah@gmail.com
Pro Dylan Normandin
Pro
514.601.0013 dylanno@gmail.com
Pro Amanda Rappazzo
Pro
173.899.0433 amanda@evolvephysio.com.au https://evolvephysio.com.au
Master Instructor Dr. Mike Mussleman
Master Instructor
507.359.1818 michaelmusselman@msn.com
Pro Patrick Gililov
Pro
00492293 8380936 info@moveamus.de
Pro Nadine Amery
Pro
42.323.7808 nadine@resetmovement.com.au https://resetmovement.com.au
Coach Cesar Gutierrez
Coach
973.609.2160 gutiece@hotmail.com
Pro Pascal Moiset
Pro
328.2231023 moisetpascal@gmail.com
Coach Luke Gullick
Coach
772.214.7442 lgullick@comcast.net
Pro John Galan
Pro
917.921.3076 jglan55@yahoo.com
Pro William Sturgeon
Pro
507.401.7290 william@restoredstrength.com https://www.restoredstrength.com
Pro Petra Zdarska
Pro
072.320.5141 zdarskap@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/czechtheos/?fref=ts
Clinician Dominica D'Avella
Clinician
413.314.3325 betheideal@gmail.com https://betheideal.com
Pro Radek Jonas
Pro
077.780.9374 jonas.radek@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/czechtheos/
Pro Daniele Accorsi
Pro
338.350.8432 accorsidaniele@hotmail.com
Pro Brian Robinson
Pro
917.837.9084 brian@briankrobinson.com https://www.briankrobinson.com
Coach Alice Sperova
Coach
+49.162.319.7065 alice.sperova@gmail.com
Instructor Bob Munds
Instructor
217.620.6279 bmunds@cusd15.org
Pro Alex Graham
Pro
317.460.9775 b.a.graham@outlook.com
Pro Nicola Pinna
Pro
+ 393467338334 energymclub1974@gmail.com
Pro Sarah Scozzaro
Pro
937-545-8936 drtyrunner@gmail.com https://www.drtyrunner.com
Instructor Ric Garcia
Instructor
209.602.5016 ic@fullforcept.com https://www.fullforcept.com/
Pro MaryBeth Gangemi
Pro
919 434 9275 Kairosstrong@gmail.com
Pro Tara Duncan
Pro
(832) 978-4312 duncan327@att.net
Clinician Peiting Lien
Clinician
410-583-2665 plien2@jhmi.edu
Instructor Chip Morton
Instructor
513-315-7181 procoacher1@gmail.com
Pro David Shen
Pro
dshen@coachdshen.com http://www.coachdshen.com
Pro Richard Morse
Pro
201-741-8128 rhmcat@gmail.com
Instructor Michael Moran
Instructor
520.256.0659 mike@tucsonstrength.com https://strengtharts.wordpress.com
Pro Dr. Aaron Benes
Pro
949-475-5555 aaron@thecompletecoach.com
Pro Eric Grimsley
Pro
Instructor Mark Shropshire
Instructor
443.865.1938 mark_shropshire@yahoo.com
Pro Paul Holbrook
Pro
801.467.6554 paul@ageperformance.com https://www.ageperformance.com
Pro JinPil Kim
Pro
Pro Rick Evans
Pro
rickjevans@gmail.com
Pro Nicholas Loumos
Pro
nloumos13@gmail.com
Pro Colin Cooley
Pro
240.694.8564 colin.cooley@gmail.com
Pro Patricia (PJ) Olsen
Pro
615.243.0130 peejolsen@gmail.com http://www.RestorativeStrength.com
Pro Rich Cygan
Pro
(407) 399-0264 rich@synergyathletic.com
Pro Carlos Contreras
Pro
786.205.7774 coachfirefitness@gmail.com https://www.firefitnessmia.com
Coach Daniella MacRitchie
Coach
781.726.0089 dapiccirilli@gmail.com
Coach Alicia Kemp
Coach
781.267.0227 dapiccirilli@gmail.com
Coach Daniel Flahie
Coach
605.668.1336 daniel.flahie@mountmarty.edu
Coach Micah Hassett
Coach
801.698.9999 micahjhassett@gmail.com
Coach Anne Gall
Coach
847.754.7433 annegall3@gmail.com
Coach Shu-Pin "Stacy" Chang
Coach
886.935608718 stacyfit@gmail.com
Coach Michael McNally
Coach
847.715.6521 mnmcnally1@gmail.com
Coach Maria Barker-Mott
Coach
07.3899.1510 mbarkermott.thd@gmail.com https://tophealthdoctors.com.au/
Coach Elizabeth Graydon
Coach
518.605.9502 elizabethgraydon@msn.com https://herstrength.com
Clinician Scott Stephenson
Clinician
410.381.7000 sstephenson@pivoths.com
Coach Carl Rein
Coach
+6.427.638.1668 carl.rein@gmail.com
Practitioner Rob Marra
Practitioner
443.831.3267 robmarra@comcast.net
Coach Marjorie Hopkins
Coach
646.265.8235 thrivetribemovemement@gmail.com http://thrivetribemvmt.com
Instructor Seth Munsey
Instructor
Master Instructor Steve "Coach Fury" Holiner
Master Instructor
917.251.7720 coachfury@gmail.com https://www.coachfury.com
Coach Caitlin Lavelle
Coach
541.206.2306 info@superpowerstudios.com https://www.superpowerstudios.com
Coach Kevin Hatch
Coach
1.314.640.3659 hatchk01@gmail.com
Coach Joanne Williams
Coach
+64.27.445.5466 jowilliamsrehab@gmail.com
Pro Bobby Wheeler
Pro
704-467-4302 wheelsgump12@gmail.com
Coach Steve Shannon
Coach
+64.27.463.6009 Steve.shannon1975@gmail.com https://Www.comsfitness.com
Coach Monique Daily
Coach
951.357.9058 moniquedaily@yahoo.com
Pro Jo Anne Staley
Pro
386.341.5068 jsrunin98@cfl.rr.com https://.naturalconceptsrevisted.com
Pro TC Lee
Pro
41.588.5680 getresultspt@gmail.com https://strongerforlifegym.com.au
Coach Paul Miller
Coach
+64.22.123.9652 paulkmiller81@gmail.com https://www.personal-trainers.co.nz
Pro Kjell-Christian Markset
Pro
479.804.5850 kcmarkset@gmail.com https://athletesforfarming.com/
Instructor Piers Kwan
Instructor
+61.40.382.9629 piers@qldkettlebells.com.au https://www.qldkettlebells.com.au
Coach Eric Jordan
Coach
515.515.8277 jordan.em@hotmail.com
Coach William Jenkins
Coach
+64210640571 willjenkins15@gmail.com https://movementhq.co.nz
Coach Malcolm McCowan
Coach
043.539.1556 malpt@live.com
Coach Sidra Benator
Coach
expetraining@gmail.com https://expetraining.com/
Coach Zach Dust
Coach
224.433.0649 dustz43@yahoo.com
Coach Elaine Stroup
Coach
301.653.9117 Mama.stroup@verizon.net
Coach Michael Barnard
Coach
817.240.3123 michaeljbarnard1@gmail.com
Clinician Mitch Stanley
Clinician
410.956.4308 mstan020@gmail.com
Coach Shawn Martin
Coach
214.909.2119 coachbean@myverybestself.com https://www.sunstonefit.com/ptc
Coach Andre Pereira Cerro
Coach
042.446.8267 cerroandre@gmail.com
Coach Dale Hill
Coach
760.799.4416 CoachDaleHill@gmail.com
Coach Mariana Menezes Piedade
Coach
042.446.8035 marimenezes87@gmail.com
Coach Erwin Rasch
Coach
0043.664.332.58.21 office@sportundtest.at https://www.sportundtest.at
Coach Michael Manteuffel
Coach
414.731.3595 mmmanteuffel@gmail.com
Coach Joy Cornwell
Coach
301-653-5512 Joysomd@gmail.com
Coach Thomas Gerding
Coach
491712840428 tgerding1970@gmail.com https://www.thomas-gerding.de
Pro Corinna van der Eerden
Pro
491731598493 corinna0602@gmail.com https://www.familyfoodcoach.de
Coach Markus Aldenborg
Coach
491731598493 markusaldenborg@arcor.de
Pro Dario Corteselli
Pro
+39.338.284.4014 ikeico@tin.it
Pro Colin Dent
Pro
+44.776.329.5841 colindent@dynami-strength.com https://www.facebook.com/DynamiStrength/
Instructor Dr. Justin Klein
Instructor
202.629.3536 gotyourbackdoc@gmail.com
Clinician Francois Lubino
Clinician
068.244.2488 francoislubino@gmail.com
Coach Oliver Hundt
Coach
+49.172.404.6220 ohundt@gmx.de https://www.ollicoach.com
Pro Bjoern Eckert
Pro
0049.1577.4654683 info@runmovelive.de https://www.runmovelive.de
Coach James O'Boyle
Coach
917.597.7027 jamesjohnoboyle@gmail.com
Clinician Paul Landon
Clinician
02.31.53.60.12 cfpa@apprendre.org https://www.apprendre.org/
Clinician Ludivine Baubry
Clinician
06.20.34.57.09 cfpa@apprendre.org https://www.apprendre.org/
Coach Lisa Pozzoni
Coach
602.502.1859 easyfitnesssolutions@yahoo.com https://www.TheRunningUniversity.com
Coach John Blilie
Coach
602.316.6026 jrblilie@gmail.com https://haveithealth.com
Coach Ben Stein
Coach
202.658.8038 bsteinpt@gmail.com
Coach Christian Maldonado
Coach
520.903.7624 christian.maldonado@gmail.com
Pro Ernesto Weiss
Pro
elpr@aol.com
Clinician Kurt Brooks
Clinician
919.258.2200 kurtsbrooks@gmail.com
Coach Katie Sanders
Coach
801.497.1337 leeKT11@gmail.com
Coach Ayesha Qureshi
Coach
248.688.9260 drayesha@troybodyworks.com https://www.TroyBodyWorks.com
Coach Ricardo Rivera
Coach
720.465.5005 mrricrivera@gmail.com
Coach Ashly Hensel
Coach
704.277.5585 ashly.edwards@gmail.com
Coach Christina Rivera
Coach
720.203.8555 christina.claudiarivera@gmail.com https://h2uplus.com
Pro Anthony Briese
Pro
330.437.9942 anthonybriese@gmail.com
Coach Brent Reilly
Coach
203.257.4410 pacbrent@yahoo.com
Pro Ted Ehrich
Pro
360.600.9305 ted.ehrich@gmail.com
Coach Flo Krause
Coach
07.77.169.0051 flo@watersidegym.co.uk https://www.watersidegym.co.uk
Coach Vince Vaccaro
Coach
603.520.8268 ChiNewEngland@gmail.com https://TriTekCamps.com
Coach Terren Massey
Coach
517.881.2757 terren.massey@gmail.com
Pro Michelle Sheahan, MSW, LICSW, LCSW-C, LMT
Pro
202.413.4431 michellesheahan@dchealingcenter.org https://michellesheahan@dchealingcenter.org
Coach Nick Kundrat
Coach
443.852.5142 kundrat.nick@gmail.com https://kundratnick.wixsite.com/t1trainingsystems
Coach Adam Lamp
Coach
919.429.0569 Adamdlamp@gmail.com
Coach Alexis Rougas-Ermilio
Coach
508.579.6064 CoachAlexis@charter.net https://www.BayStateBootCamp.com
Clinician Sebastian Wagner
Clinician
491.765.381.4452 sepaiu88@googlemail.com
Coach Marek Stransky
Coach
+42.073.315.0391 marek.str75@gmail.com
Pro Tim Dornemann
Pro
402.570.1582 tdornemann@yahoo.com https://www.barton.edu
Coach Michelle Infante
Coach
513.560.7101 michellerenae@fuse.net https://www.towncountrysports.com
Pro Bill Savage
Pro
bill@strengththroughmovement.com
Pro Luigi Francesco Consonni
Pro
347.345.4237 Luigifra11@yahoo.it
Pro Massimo Panariti
Pro
+39.331.360.7289 massimo.panariti@libero.it
Pro Rainer Zistl
Pro
761.717.9849 rz@vitago.info https://www.vitago.info
Coach Amelia Vrabel
Coach
919.538.3139 amelia.vrabel@gmail.com https://www.focusedfootsteps.com
Coach Rebecca Lammersen
Coach
602.672.3583 rebecca@yogalutionstudio.com https://www.yogalutionstudio.com
Coach Alexander Johnson (Alex)
Coach
209.872.6552 acjohnson97@gmail.com
Coach Eryn Pingree
Coach
209.529.9892 epingree@stanunion.k12.ca.us
Coach Courtney Wallace
Coach
209.529.9892 cwallace@stanunion.k12.ca.us
Pro Sarah Smith
Pro
919.607.4407 sarah@sarahsmithstrength.com https://www.sarahsmithstrength.com
Coach Maik Becker
Coach
015.70.230.6099 becker.maik@gmx.net
Coach Ivan Erceg
Coach
440.749.4826 ivan.erceg@live.com
Coach Beth Stewart
Coach
410.353.3246 Beth@dauntlessfitness.com
Coach Aaron Gilbert
Coach
715.252.8422 aaron.r.gilbert@gmail.com
Coach Taizo Akiyama
Coach
+81.90.2175.4507 Akiyama.Taizo@gmail.com
Coach Peter Lant
Coach
07.989.493.744 peter@bathkettlebellsociety.co.uk https://bathkettlebellsociety.co.uk
Coach Colin Stewart
Coach
775.181.8602 colin@mindfulstrength.co.uk https://Mindfulstrength.co.uk
Pro Sara Anderson
Pro
443.695.0460 Scooper1126@gmail.com
Coach Pabagiotis Panos Alexakos
Coach
447.400.031.2305 panos.alexakos@gmail.com
Coach Joe Lynas
Coach
78.550.9773 joe@movecambridge.co.uk
Coach Francesca Hale
Coach
793.964.8608 fran.hale@outlook.com https://www.youarewhatyoueat.uk.com
Pro Rev Alexander
Pro
864.845.7495 rev@revitfitness.com
Pro Peta Davidson
Pro
42.351.5644 peta@activelyageing.com.au
Coach Nandor Albertus
Coach
772.449.7484 albertusn464@gmail.com
Coach Lisa Harris
Coach
909.435.9743 lmh33@verizon.net https://www.lisaharrisyoga.com
Pro Jan Lauwers
Pro
32.49.536.9579 jprlauwers@icloud.com
Pro Raymond van Leeuwen
Pro
 31.62.008.2056 info@antifragilelife.nl https://www.antifragilelife.nl
Coach Barry Doolan
Coach
43.836.6526 bndoolan@gmail.com
Pro Suzie Gullett
Pro
805.217.3153 bringyourbestfitness@gmail.com https://www.bringyourbestfitness.com
Coach Lori Krause
Coach
650.740.5857 ljkrause@msn.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/lori-krause-48580232/
Coach Adam Fratto
Coach
801.419.7882 adamfratto@comcast.net
Pro Robert Valiente-Neighbours
Pro
831.332.5052 robneighbours@gmail.com
Pro Tom Wigginton
Pro
303.455.0437 tom@vmfit.com https://www.vmfit.com
Coach Sentaro Sato
Coach
+81.90.9185.9827 ss23longbeach@gmail.com
Coach Ken Yoshizaki
Coach
81.826.47.1670 kenestrella@gmail.com
Coach Hiroyuki Nomura
Coach
81-826-47-1670 f1963.nomura@gmail.com
Coach Holly Watts
Coach
501.605.6744 hollywatts@gmail.com http://fastfit.club/
Pro Joe Reed
Pro
714.290.0745 joe.r.reed@gmail.com
Pro Travis Johnson
Pro
+8.135.422.7100 travis@somatic-systems.com https://www.somatic-systems.com
Coach Marcello Clarizia
Coach
+39.338.537.2050 mclarizia@inwind.it
Coach Damien Joyner
Coach
312.622.2867 incrementalfit@gmail.com http://incrementalfit.com
Coach Sarah Laspas
Coach
312.718.2532 Sarah@FlexYourMoxie.com https://www.FlexYourMoxie.com
Coach Julian Cooke
Coach
041.725.6003 julian@movementmentors.com.au https://www.movementmentors.com.au
Pro Josh Goguen
Pro
336.403.7305 GFitJosh@gmail.com
Coach Evan Webb
Coach
413.884.4531 Evan@BerkshireKettlebells.com https://BerkshireKettlebells.com
Pro Scott Seeberger
Pro
518.598.3817 scott@redpoint-training.com https://redpoint-training.com
Pro Liam Saechao
Pro
510.228.7590 tfwoakland@gmail.com http://www.siliconvalleyathletics.com/index.php/trainer-liam/
Pro Andy Hsieh
Pro
917.355.6138 andy@movementreborn.com https://www.movementreborn.com
Pro Sean Kim
Pro
801.898.6338 sean@cultureofitness.com
Coach Riccardo Gentile
Coach
338.851.4440 riki_ge@hotmail.it
Coach Joshua Rucci
Coach
847.651.8514 jrucci@sports.uga.ed
Instructor Fabio Zonin
Instructor
+39.393.904.9076 superaxel@libero.it https://www.fabiozonin.com
Coach Jeremy Heffner
Coach
254.644.0151 jeremyheffner2323@gmail.com
Coach Tevin Cherry
Coach
470.585.5932 cherrytevin@gmail.com
Coach Dawn Spiegelberg
Coach
206.898.5327 dawn@bodywisebodywork.com https://www.bodywisebodywork.com
Pro Aaron Mackey
Pro
61.720.7214 mackey.aaron@gmail.com
Coach Michelle Kelleher
Coach
219.789.0615 mmkher325@gmail.com https://mmkher325.wixsite.com/simplyepic
Coach Mark Lehmkuhl
Coach
334.398.1323 mlehmkuhl@coop.caec.co
Instructor Chris Lopez
Instructor
416.220.3071 fitandbusydad@mac.com
Clinician Richard Zaruba
Clinician
701.356.2136 rzaruba@uj.edu https://www.uj.edu/academics/doctorphysicaltherapy
Coach Ashleigh Wolf
Coach
425.218.8293 ashleighkwolf@gmail.com
Clinician Keenan Whitesides
Clinician
910.512.0085 keenan.whitesides@gmail.com
Pro Jason Soria
Pro
469.458.6288 jason.soria@teamopfit.com https://teamopfit.com
Pro Daniel Ancheta
Pro
404.295.2658 dan@myedgecharlotte.com https://myedgecharlotte.com
Clinician Fabio Fogato
Clinician
348.322.9676 fabio.fogato@gmail.com
Coach Peter Nurman
Coach
480.766.3086 nurman.peter@yahoo.com
Coach Heather Kwan
Coach
61.17.001.716 hrkwan@yahoo.com.au
Instructor Matthew Myers
Instructor
812.679.1003 freefitguy@gmail.com https://freefitguy.com
Pro Minden Micheli
Pro
530.923.0837 mindenj11@gmail.com
Pro Christoph Wormuth
Pro
763.283.7758 cewo1988@gmail.com
Coach Hilary Lorenz
Coach
917-547-3445 hilary@hilarylorenz.com
Coach Lesley Cosby
Coach
804.690.5811 cosbyva@cosbyva.com
Coach Shannon Scoville
Coach
607.427.3600 smscoville@gmail.com
Clinician Nicole Clark
Clinician
410.948.9163 nicoleclark12@gmail.com
Instructor Paul Lyngso
Instructor
630.280.1953 info@BurrRidgeKettlebellClub.com
Clinician Bob Wieck
Clinician
402.659.0567 bobwieck@gmail.com
Pro Laura Davis
Pro
304.768.6106 thwvlaura@gmail.com https://www.truehealthwv.com
Pro Analucia Allie
Pro
608.438.9214 Analunaallie@gmail.com
Coach Jaseton Heath
Coach
42.515.7421 jaseton@outlook.com
Coach Josh Cannaday
Coach
206.293.3537 jdcannaday@gmail.com
Coach Mike Hickman
Coach
659-858.7024 mike@coyote-Fitness.com https://Www.Coyote-Fitness.com
Pro Jim Lauerman
Pro
636-294-4637 jim@thelauermans.com
Coach Lawrence Sorensen
Coach
801.448.2126 Colefitness@icloud.com
Coach Glen Beckham
Coach
209.640.0390 glenbeckham@yahoo.com
Pro Christian Stursberg
Pro
+49.171.562.4997 chris@kb-ruhrpott.de https://www.kb-ruhrpott.de
Coach Mavis Brauer
Coach
928.830.9800 mavisbrauer@aol.com
Pro Stephanie Doherty
Pro
0049.221.98556638 mail@starclup.de https://www.starclup.de
Coach Steve Callahan
Coach
520.235.7347 Callahanfitness8@gmail.com https://www.tucsonstrength.com
Coach Hal Bullock
Coach
828.963.7675 docactivator@yahoo.com https://www.highcountrychiropractic.com
Coach Cheri Wissmann
Coach
910.915.4660 pathfinderstrength@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/pathfinderstrength/
Pro Jonathan Gigli
Pro
347.290.7584 jonny8544@gmail.com
Pro Daniele Montanari
Pro
345.331.8048 montanaridaniele76@gmail.com
Pro Tanya Weber
Pro
49.171.562.4997 tanya@kb-ruhrpott.de https://www.kb-ruhrpott.de
Pro Luca Nicoletti
Pro
39.328.432.0433 lucanicoletti12@gmail.com
Pro Isabelle Libmann
Pro
312.497.8999 izzy@izzyfit.com http://izzyfit.com
Pro Constanza Lisdero
Pro
179.246.8746 Clisdero@runwithconstanza.com https://www.runwithconstanza.com
Coach Jason Appel
Coach
61.41.180.1703 getbusytraining@gmail.com
Pro Craig Sowers
Pro
919.306.9435 csowers34@gmail.com
Pro Peter Jankowski
Pro
41.720.0189 info@renewfitness.com.au https://www.renewfitness.com.au
Pro Joey Yang
Pro
82. 10. 9898. 4282 readysethut@gmail.com
Coach Shin Kwang KIM
Coach
82.107.598.1358 ivansue@nate.com
Practitioner Rihab Yaqub
Practitioner
480.735.8875 rihab@rolfingresources.com https://www.rolfingresources.com/original-strength/
Master Instructor Dan Barrows, PT
Master Instructor
dan@barrowspt.com
Pro Mark Joseph Limbaga
Pro
+6.32.842.8906 marklimbagarkc@yahoo.com
Coach Melisa Hiebert
Coach
310.560.6508 mhiebert22@aol.com https://310fitness.com
Coach Jamie Hunter
Coach
045.048.7237 jamie@fitstrong.com.au https://www.fitstrong.com.au
Clinician Richard Scott Corso
Clinician
207-475-1160 rscorso@hotmail.com
Instructor Sarah Young
Instructor
248.981.4404 syoung3@mac.com
Coach Christian Baldia
Coach
64.221678239 christian.baldia@gmail.com
Pro Steve Ponton
Pro
607.227.7008 steve@ithacakettlebells.com https://www.ithacakettlebells.com
Clinician Maggie Lucas
Clinician
828.450.4238 lucasmaggie78@gmail.com https://www.southeastpt.com/weaverville-location.html
Instructor Aleks Salkin
Instructor
484.294.7276 aleks.salkin.sfg@gmail.com https://www.alekssalkin.com
Master Instructor Tim Anderson
Master Instructor
919.346.6016 Tim@OriginalStrength.net
Master Instructor Dani Almeyda
Master Instructor
919.346.6016 Dani@OriginalStrength.com https://originalstrength.net