Find A Certified Professional

Name Address Contact
Pro Richard Macaulay
Pro
797.482.6040 bodycarewecare@protonmail.com https://www.bodycarewecare.com
Pro Mike MacKenzie
Pro
360.550.2306 mm32performance@gmail.com
Pro Sergio Jaimes-Vigaray
Pro
808-205-7400 positivehisystem@gmail.com https://www.positivehighsystem.com
Pro Tristan Phillips
Pro
631.750.2544 tristan@theprimalrevival.com https://theprimalrevival.com
Coach Pam Mensah
Coach
707-280-4199 ptpammensah@gmail.com
Pro Dylan Normandin
Pro
514.601.0013 dylanno@gmail.com
Pro Amanda Rappazzo
Pro
173.899.0433 amanda@evolvephysio.com.au https://evolvephysio.com.au
Master Instructor Dr. Mike Mussleman
Master Instructor
507.359.1818 michaelmusselman@msn.com
Pro Patrick Gililov
Pro
00492293 8380936 info@moveamus.de
Pro Nadine Amery
Pro
42.323.7808 nadine@resetmovement.com.au https://resetmovement.com.au
Coach Cesar Gutierrez
Coach
973.609.2160 gutiece@hotmail.com
Pro Pascal Moiset
Pro
328.2231023 moisetpascal@gmail.com
Coach Luke Gullick
Coach
772.214.7442 lgullick@comcast.net
Pro John Galan
Pro
917.921.3076 jglan55@yahoo.com
Pro William Sturgeon
Pro
507.401.7290 william@restoredstrength.com https://www.restoredstrength.com
Pro Petra Zdarska
Pro
072.320.5141 zdarskap@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/czechtheos/?fref=ts
Clinician Dominica D'Avella
Clinician
413.314.3325 betheideal@gmail.com https://betheideal.com
Pro Radek Jonas
Pro
+6.146.858.1806 jonas.radek@gmail.com https://www.vrozenasila.cz Online Training Available
Pro Daniele Accorsi
Pro
338.350.8432 accorsidaniele@hotmail.com
Pro Brian Robinson
Pro
917.837.9084 brian@briankrobinson.com https://www.briankrobinson.com
Coach Alice Sperova
Coach
+49.162.319.7065 alice.sperova@gmail.com
Instructor Bob Munds
Instructor
217.620.6279 bmunds@cusd15.org
Pro Alex Graham
Pro
317.460.9775 b.a.graham@outlook.com
Pro Nicola Pinna
Pro
+ 393467338334 energymclub1974@gmail.com Online Training Available
Pro Sarah Scozzaro
Pro
937-545-8936 drtyrunner@gmail.com https://www.drtyrunner.com
Instructor Ric Garcia
Instructor
209.602.5016 ic@fullforcept.com https://www.fullforcept.com/
Pro MaryBeth Gangemi
Pro
919 434 9275 Kairosstrong@gmail.com Online Training Available
Pro Tara Duncan
Pro
(832) 978-4312 duncan327@att.net
Clinician Peiting Lien
Clinician
410-583-2665 plien2@jhmi.edu
Instructor Chip Morton
Instructor
513-315-7181 procoacher1@gmail.com
Pro David Shen
Pro
dshen@coachdshen.com http://www.coachdshen.com
Pro Richard Morse
Pro
201-741-8128 rhmcat@gmail.com
Instructor Michael Moran
Instructor
520.256.0659 mike@tucsonstrength.com https://strengtharts.wordpress.com
Pro Dr. Aaron Benes
Pro
949-475-5555 aaron@thecompletecoach.com https://www.thecompletecoach.com
Pro Eric Grimsley
Pro
Instructor Mark Shropshire
Instructor
443.865.1938 mark.shropshire68@gmail.com https://www.markshropshire.com Online Training Available
Pro Paul Holbrook
Pro
801.467.6554 paul@ageperformance.com https://www.ageperformance.com
Coach Carole Barrie
Coach
075.838.02960 barriec010@gmail.com https://inspiremovement.co.uk/
Clinician Gretchen O'Connor
Clinician
847.223.8001 gretchen@grayslakerehab.com https://grayslakerehab.com/ Online Training Available
Clinician Ashley Quail
Clinician
301.641.1635 aromm21@gmail.com
Clinician Kirsten Fry
Clinician
301.356.0766 fry.kirsten@gmail.com
Clinician Kerry Hite
Clinician
410.997.2585 kerry@performanceptandsport.com https://www.performanceptandsport.com Online Training Available
Coach Peter Hanc
Coach
07766405600 p.hanc@live.com https://www.instagram.com/phmovesu/?hl=en
Coach Alyssa DiNatale
Coach
717.315.6887 alydifitness@gmail.com https://facebook.com/thriveculturefitness
Coach Jesse Suek
Coach
801.865.5062 jessejsuek@gmail.com
Coach Sarah Richardson
Coach
1.802.249.1269 sarah@riseandshine.run https://riseandshine.run
Coach Chris Morland
Coach
919.413.7513 chris@morlandstrength.com https://morlandstrength.com/
Clinician Daniel Bennett
Clinician
410.292.9703 dan@glackinpt.com https://www.glackinpt.com
Coach Paul Manogue
Coach
9083347817 pmanogue@gmail.com https://www.aikidoofraritanvalley.com
Pro Jackie Miller
Pro
919.818.7097 Jackiebritfit@nc.rr.com https://www.Britfit.com Online Training Available
Pro JinPil Kim
Pro
Coach John Bryan
Coach
4246341672 90266jb@gmail.com https://www.johnbryancoaching.com
Pro Sung Hee Lapell
Pro
1 604 446 4745 sungheelapell@gmail.com https://www.crossfitempower.com Online Training Available
Coach Futaba Tsuchiya
Coach
07.054.692.971 futaba.tsuchiya@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/futaba.hanon
Coach AlanPagle
Coach
510.540.8283 sbgnorcal.news@gmail.com https://sbgnorcal.com
Coach Rodger Park
Coach
7347616012 hvaikikai@gmail.com https://www.hv-aikido.com/osr
Coach Dorothee Dany Chouteau
Coach
+33 6 66 77 55 45 dany.chouteau@dysferent.education https://dysferent.education
Coach Addy Kinser
Coach
707.791.3933 addy@brainfitmama.com https://www.brainfitmama.com
Taiki Sato
14
09039370402 taikisaikyo@icloud.com
Pro Rick Evans
Pro
rickjevans@gmail.com
Clinician Mollye Blaxberg
Clinician
410.826.0178 mollyeblaxberg@gmail.com https://www.mdbonedocs.com
Pro Andrew Hutchinson
Pro
(+44) 07554505266 andrewhutchinson72@outlook.com https://kisssmilebreatherepeat.com/ Online Training Available
Pro Ryan Ball
Pro
989.430.8354 drball@prosperhealthclinics.com https://www.prosperhealthclinics.com
Pro Chad Lund
Pro
760.500.7446 chad@apexendurancecoaching.com https://apexendurancecoaching.com/ Online Training Available
Pro Kyle den Bak
Pro
613.882.3604 kyle.den.bak@gmail.com https://www.theplantkindlife.com Online Training Available
Coach Cecelia (Cece) Cardano
Coach
215.801.0928 cecardano@icloud.com https://tgevolution.com
Pro Ken Finley
Pro
864.342.0180 kfinley@finleypt.com https://www. FinleyPT.com Online Training Available
Coach Douglas Pfeifer
Coach
3044818993 douglasp@l-pservices.com
Pro Doug Wright
Pro
themovementprof@gmail.com
Coach Takuya Serata
Coach
0.902.290.0966 t.serata@icloud.com
Pro Nicholas Loumos
Pro
nloumos13@gmail.com
Coach Margo Whitehead
Coach
702.234.5206 margo.yourfitnessprofessional@gmail.com
Coach Corey Lapell
Coach
778.873.4427 corey@crossfitempower.com https://www.crossfitempower.com
Coach Matthew Sherlock
Coach
604.905.9372 matt.osteophysio@gmail.com https://www.therapypemberton.com/services/osteopathy/
Coach Amy Freeman
Coach
604.809.5805 wodsbyamy@gmail.com https://www.crossfitempower.com
Coach Jennifer Sandoval Penilla
Coach
647.780.2859 fitnessfromwithin.jsp@gmail.com
Pro Ana Paula Lagoas
Pro
353.338.7927 anapaulalagoas@gmail.com Online Training Available
Coach Craig Sowell
Coach
973.800.0321 craigsowell@hotmail.com
Coach Anastasios Katsaras
Coach
6988242043 anastasiskatsaras@gmail.com
Coach Jim Beaumont
Coach
208.412.6079 idahokettlebells@gmail.com https://www.idahokettlebells.com
Coach Thomas Küpper
Coach
+4.91.762.069.2511 mail@thomaskuepper.net
Pro Colin Cooley
Pro
240.694.8564 colin.cooley@gmail.com
Coach Cody Dakota Wooten
Coach
303.519.4541 Cody@TheLeadership.Guide https://www.theleadership.guide/
Coach Ryan Barrett
Coach
949.742.4704 ryan@barrettfxhealth.com
Coach Jamie Worley
Coach
678-492-6836 jamie@shinestrongnc.com http://shinestrongnc.com
Coach Varun Kumar M
Coach
09.74.006.3538 varuncse8165@gmail.com
Coach Edoardo Thomaz
Coach
+393881168098 edothomaz@gmail.com https://www.spazio-movimento.it
Coach Patrick Arnold
Coach
435.592.2862 psarnold68@gmail.com
Pro Todd Gulizia
Pro
402-990-3016 tagulizia@gmail.com https://www.instagram.com/todd_gulizia/
Clinician Emmanuelle Gomez
Clinician
+3.248.746.2372 emma.gomez@yahoo.fr https://emmanuellegomez.net/ Online Training Available
Pro David Scott
Pro
240.423.5917 info@forkandbellfitness.com https://www.forkandbellfitness.com Online Training Available
Pro Patricia (PJ) Olsen
Pro
615.243.0130 peejolsen@gmail.com http://www.RestorativeStrength.com
Maria Reid 006.427.544.7102 mariareid1@xtra.co.nz https://www.mleducational.co.nz
Coach Anel McInnes
Coach
+64.22.175.2914 info@bodyproject.co.nz https://www.bodyproject.co.nz
Coach Joseph "Jojo" McDuffie
Coach
804.833.4011 mypowerrefined@gmail.com https://mypowerrefined.com
Coach Sangwon Min
Coach
+82.109.188.1706 msw1345@gmail.com
Coach Raoul Casolare
Coach
393.295.9390 raoulcasolare@outlook.com
Coach Jennifer Rudinsky
Coach
206.245.4776 jennirudinsky@hotmail.com https://cappysgym.com
Coach Maurizio Brigida
Coach
328.423.6625 mauriziobrigida@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1061009832
Coach Luca Falco
Coach
348.639.1651 coach3@tiscali.it
Coach Alice Diffely
Coach
503.962.9994 alice@easeofmotion.net https://www.easeofmotion.net
Coach Steffen Bolich
Coach
004.915.75.017.7495 steffen.bolich@freenet.de https://www.instagram.com/rennbo
Pro Rich Cygan
Pro
(407) 399-0264 rich@synergyathletic.com
Coach Mariano Fiorentino
Coach
3.42.692.8618 mfiorentino69@gmail.com
Coach Marco Peccarino
Coach
338.293.9016 marcopeccarino@yahoo.it
Pro Lore McSpadden
Pro
574.377.2065 lore@positiveforcemovement.com https://positiveforcemovement.org
Pro Eileen Laughlin
Pro
eileen.laughlin@comcast.net
Coach Matteo Mura
Coach
39.347.2262770 mur.teo@gmail.com
Pro Carlos Contreras
Pro
786.205.7774 coachfirefitness@gmail.com https://www.firefitnessmia.com Online Training Available
Coach Daniella MacRitchie
Coach
781.726.0089 dapiccirilli@gmail.com
Coach Alicia Kemp
Coach
781.267.0227 dapiccirilli@gmail.com
Coach Daniel Flahie
Coach
605.668.1336 daniel.flahie@mountmarty.edu
Coach Micah Hassett
Coach
801.698.9999 micahjhassett@gmail.com
Coach Shu-Pin "Stacy" Chang
Coach
886.935608718 stacyfit@gmail.com
Coach Michael McNally
Coach
847.715.6521 mnmcnally1@gmail.com
Coach Maria Barker-Mott
Coach
07.3847.3108 mbarkermott.thd@gmail.com https://tophealthdoctors.com.au/
Coach Elizabeth Graydon
Coach
518.605.9502 elizabethgraydon@msn.com https://herstrength.com
Clinician Scott Stephenson
Clinician
410.381.7000 sstephenson@pivoths.com
Coach Carl Rein
Coach
+6.427.638.1668 carl.rein@gmail.com
Pro Rob Marra
Pro
443.831.3267 robmarra@comcast.net
Pro Raymond Jabola
Pro
209.505.9783 mjabola@pacbell.net
Coach Marjorie Hopkins
Coach
646.265.8235 thrivetribemovemement@gmail.com http://thrivetribemvmt.com
Instructor Seth Munsey
Instructor
Master Instructor Steve "Coach Fury" Holiner
Master Instructor
917.251.7720 coachfury@gmail.com https://www.coachfury.com
Coach Caitlin Lavelle
Coach
541.206.2306 info@superpowerstudios.com https://www.superpowerstudios.com
Coach Kevin Hatch
Coach
1.314.640.3659 hatchk01@gmail.com
Coach Joanne Williams
Coach
+64.27.445.5466 jowilliamsrehab@gmail.com
Pro Bobby Wheeler
Pro
704-467-4302 wheelsgump12@gmail.com
Coach Steve Shannon
Coach
+64.27.463.6009 Steve.shannon1975@gmail.com https://Www.comsfitness.com
Coach Monique Daily
Coach
951.357.9058 moniquedaily@yahoo.com
Pro Jo Anne Staley
Pro
386.341.5068 jsrunin98@cfl.rr.com https://.naturalconceptsrevisted.com
Pro TC Lee
Pro
41.588.5680 getresultspt@gmail.com https://strongerforlifegym.com.au
Coach Paul Miller
Coach
+64.22.123.9652 paulkmiller81@gmail.com https://www.personal-trainers.co.nz
Pro Kjell-Christian Markset
Pro
479.804.5850 kcmarkset@gmail.com https://athletesforfarming.com/
Instructor Piers Kwan
Instructor
+61.40.382.9629 piers@qldkettlebells.com.au https://www.qldkettlebells.com.au
Coach Eric Jordan
Coach
515.515.8277 jordan.em@hotmail.com
Coach William Jenkins
Coach
+64210640571 willjenkins15@gmail.com https://movementhq.co.nz
Coach Malcolm McCowan
Coach
043.539.1556 malpt@live.com
Coach Sidra Benator
Coach
expetraining@gmail.com https://expetraining.com/
Coach Elaine Stroup
Coach
301.653.9117 Mama.stroup@verizon.net
Coach Michael Barnard
Coach
817.240.3123 michaeljbarnard1@gmail.com
Clinician Mitch Stanley
Clinician
410.956.4308 mstan020@gmail.com
Coach Shawn Martin
Coach
214.909.2119 coachbean@myverybestself.com https://www.sunstonefit.com/ptc
Coach Andre Pereira Cerro
Coach
042.446.8267 cerroandre@gmail.com
Coach Dale Hill
Coach
760.799.4416 CoachDaleHill@gmail.com
Coach Mariana Menezes Piedade
Coach
+55.61.9.91588551 marimenezes87@gmail.com
Coach Erwin Rasch
Coach
0043.664.332.58.21 office@sportundtest.at https://www.sportundtest.at
Coach Michael Manteuffel
Coach
414.731.3595 mmmanteuffel@gmail.com
Coach Joy Cornwell
Coach
301-653-5512 Joysomd@gmail.com
Coach Thomas Gerding
Coach
491712840428 tgerding1970@gmail.com https://www.thomas-gerding.de
Pro Corinna van der Eerden
Pro
0049.162.100.9388 corinna0602@gmail.com https://www.familyfoodcoach.de Online Training Available
Coach Markus Aldenborg
Coach
491731598493 markusaldenborg@arcor.de
Pro Dario Corteselli
Pro
+39.338.284.4014 ikeico@tin.it
Pro Colin Dent
Pro
+44.776.329.5841 colindent@dynami-strength.com https://www.facebook.com/DynamiStrength/
Instructor Dr. Justin Klein
Instructor
202.629.3536 gotyourbackdoc@gmail.com
Clinician Francois Lubino
Clinician
068.244.2488 francoislubino@gmail.com
Coach Oliver Hundt
Coach
+49.172.404.6220 ohundt@gmx.de https://www.ollicoach.com
Pro Bjoern Eckert
Pro
0049.1577.4654683 info@runmovelive.de https://www.runmovelive.de
Coach James O'Boyle
Coach
917.597.7027 jamesjohnoboyle@gmail.com https://www.jamesjohnoboyle.com/
Coach Lisa Pozzoni
Coach
602.502.1859 easyfitnesssolutions@yahoo.com https://www.TheRunningUniversity.com
Coach John Blilie
Coach
602.316.6026 jrblilie@gmail.com https://haveithealth.com
Coach Ben Stein
Coach
202.658.8038 bsteinpt@gmail.com
Coach Christian Maldonado
Coach
520.903.7624 christian.maldonado@gmail.com
Pro Ernesto Weiss
Pro
elpr@aol.com
Clinician Kurt Brooks
Clinician
919.604.2109 kurtsbrooks@gmail.com
Coach Katie Sanders
Coach
801.497.1337 leeKT11@gmail.com
Coach Ayesha Qureshi
Coach
248.688.9260 drayesha@troybodyworks.com https://www.TroyBodyWorks.com
Coach Ricardo Rivera
Coach
720.465.5005 mrricrivera@gmail.com
Coach Ashly Hensel
Coach
704.277.5585 ashly.edwards@gmail.com
Coach Christina Rivera
Coach
720.203.8555 christina.claudiarivera@gmail.com https://h2uplus.com
Pro Anthony Briese
Pro
330.437.9942 anthonybriese@gmail.com
Pro Ted Ehrich
Pro
360.600.9305 ted.ehrich@gmail.com
Coach Kai Wilson-Krause
Coach
07.77.169.0051 kai@moveandfeel.co.uk https://www.moveandfeel.co.uk
Coach Terren Massey
Coach
517.881.2757 terren.massey@gmail.com
Pro Michelle Sheahan, MSW, LICSW, LCSW-C, LMT
Pro
202.413.4431 michellesheahan@dchealingcenter.org https://michellesheahan@dchealingcenter.org
Pro Nick Kundrat
Pro
443.852.5142 kundrat.nick@gmail.com https://kundratnick.wixsite.com/t1trainingsystems Online Training Available
Pro Alexis Rougas-Ermilio
Pro
508.579.6064 CoachAlexis@charter.net https://www.BayStateBootCamp.com
Clinician Sebastian Wagner
Clinician
491.765.381.4452 sepaiu88@googlemail.com
Pro Tim Dornemann
Pro
402.570.1582 tdornemann@yahoo.com https://www.barton.edu
Pro Bill Savage
Pro
bill@strengththroughmovement.com
Pro Massimo Panariti
Pro
+39.331.360.7289 massimo.panariti@libero.it https://www.makeyoubetter.it
Pro Sarah Smith
Pro
919.607.4407 sarah@sarahsmithstrength.com https://www.sarahsmithstrength.com
Coach Maik Becker
Coach
015.70.230.6099 becker.maik@gmx.net
Coach Colin Stewart
Coach
775.181.8602 colin@mindfulstrength.co.uk https://Mindfulstrength.co.uk
Pro Sara Anderson
Pro
443.695.0460 Scooper1126@gmail.com
Coach Francesca Hale
Coach
793.964.8608 fran.hale@outlook.com https://www.youarewhatyoueat.uk.com
Pro Rev Alexander
Pro
864.845.7495 rev@revitfitness.com
Pro Peta Davidson
Pro
42.351.5644 peta@activelyageing.com.au
Coach Nandor Albertus
Coach
772.449.7484 albertusn464@gmail.com
Pro Jan Lauwers
Pro
32.49.536.9579 jprlauwers@icloud.com
Pro Raymond van Leeuwen
Pro
 31.62.008.2056 info@antifragilelife.nl https://www.antifragilelife.nl
Pro Tom Wigginton
Pro
303.455.0437 tom@vmfit.com https://www.vmfit.com
Coach Ken Yoshizaki
Coach
+818056133878 kenestrella@gmail.com
Pro Travis Johnson
Pro
+8.135.422.7100 travis@somatic-systems.com https://www.somatic-systems.com Online Training Available
Coach Marcello Clarizia
Coach
+39.338.537.2050 mclarizia@inwind.it
Coach Sarah Laspas
Coach
312.718.2532 sarah@musclesandmoxie.com https://www.musclesandmoxie.com
Coach Julian Cooke
Coach
041.725.6003 julian@movementmentors.com.au https://www.movementmentors.com.au
Pro Scott Seeberger
Pro
518.598.3817 scott@redpoint-training.com https://redpoint-training.com
Pro Sean Kim
Pro
801.898.6338 sean@cultureofitness.com
Instructor Fabio Zonin
Instructor
+39.393.904.9076 superaxel@libero.it https://www.fabiozonin.com
Coach Jeremy Heffner
Coach
254.644.0151 jeremyheffner2323@gmail.com
Coach Tevin Cherry
Coach
470.561.5015 busterthestrongman@gmail.com https://www.clarityfitness.com/trainer/tevin-cherry
Coach Michelle Kelleher
Coach
219.789.0615 mmkher325@gmail.com https://mmkher325.wixsite.com/simplyepic
Coach Mark Lehmkuhl
Coach
334.398.1323 mlehmkuhl@coop.caec.co
Instructor Chris Lopez
Instructor
416.220.3071 fitandbusydad@mac.com
Coach Ashleigh Wolf
Coach
425.218.8293 ashleighkwolf@gmail.com
Pro Jason Soria
Pro
469.458.6288 jason.soria@teamopfit.com https://teamopfit.com
Coach Peter Nurman
Coach
480.766.3086 nurman.peter@yahoo.com
Instructor Matthew Myers
Instructor
812.679.1003 freefitguy@gmail.com https://freefitguy.com
Pro Minden Micheli
Pro
530.923.0837 mindenj11@gmail.com
Pro Christoph Wormuth
Pro
763.283.7758 cewo1988@gmail.com
Coach Hilary Lorenz
Coach
917-547-3445 hilary@hilarylorenz.com
Coach Lesley Cosby
Coach
804.690.5811 cosbyva@cosbyva.com
Coach Shannon Scoville
Coach
607.427.3600 smscoville@gmail.com
Clinician Nicole Clark
Clinician
410.948.9163 nicoleclark12@gmail.com
Instructor Paul Lyngso
Instructor
630.280.1953 info@BurrRidgeKettlebellClub.com
Clinician Bob Wieck
Clinician
402.659.0567 bobwieck@gmail.com
Pro Analucia Allie
Pro
608.438.9214 Analunaallie@gmail.com
Coach Mike Hickman
Coach
659-858.7024 mike@coyote-Fitness.com https://Www.Coyote-Fitness.com
Pro Christian Stursberg
Pro
+49.171.562.4997 chris@kb-ruhrpott.de https://www.kb-ruhrpott.de
Pro Stephanie Doherty
Pro
0049.221.98556638 mail@starclup.de https://www.starclup.de
Coach Steve Callahan
Coach
520.235.7347 Callahanfitness8@gmail.com https://www.tucsonstrength.com
Coach Cheri Wissmann
Coach
910.915.4660 pathfinderstrength@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/pathfinderstrength/
Pro Jonathan Gigli
Pro
347.290.7584 jonny8544@gmail.com
Pro Tanya Weber
Pro
49.171.562.4997 tanya@kb-ruhrpott.de https://www.kb-ruhrpott.de
Pro Isabelle Libmann
Pro
312.497.8999 izzy@izzyfit.com http://izzyfit.com
Pro Constanza Lisdero
Pro
179.246.8746 Clisdero@runwithconstanza.com https://www.runwithconstanza.com
Coach Jason Appel
Coach
61.41.180.1703 getbusytraining@gmail.com
Pro Peter Jankowski
Pro
41.720.0189 info@renewfitness.com.au https://www.renewfitness.com.au
Pro Joey Yang
Pro
82. 10. 9898. 4282 readysethut@gmail.com
Practitioner Rihab Yaqub
Practitioner
480.735.8875 rihab@rolfingresources.com https://www.rolfingresources.com/original-strength/
Master Instructor Dan Barrows, PT
Master Instructor
dan@barrowspt.com
Pro Mark Joseph Limbaga
Pro
+6.32.842.8906 marklimbagarkc@yahoo.com
Coach Melisa Hiebert
Coach
310.560.6508 mhiebert22@aol.com https://310fitness.com
Coach Jamie Hunter
Coach
045.048.7237 jamie@fitstrong.com.au https://www.fitstrong.com.au
Clinician Richard Scott Corso
Clinician
207-475-1160 rscorso@hotmail.com
Instructor Sarah Young
Instructor
248.981.4404 syoung3@mac.com
Coach Christian Baldia
Coach
64.221678239 christian.baldia@gmail.com
Pro Steve Ponton
Pro
607.227.7008 steve@ithacakettlebells.com https://www.ithacakettlebells.com
Clinician Maggie Lucas
Clinician
828.450.4238 maggielucasprimalwellness@gmail.com https://maggielucasprimalwellness.com Online Training Available
Instructor Aleks Salkin
Instructor
484.294.7276 aleks.salkin.sfg@gmail.com https://www.alekssalkin.com
Master Instructor Tim Anderson
Master Instructor
919.346.6016 Tim@OriginalStrength.net
Master Instructor Dani Almeyda
Master Instructor
919.346.6016 Dani@OriginalStrength.com https://originalstrength.net