FIND A CERTIFIED COACH MAP

Enter your address and click Find Locations to find a coach near you!

ZIP / Address:
Radius:
Category:
NameTitleAddressContact Information
Waqas Pervaiz OS Coach Level 1 Albany, NY, United States

Email: pervaiz.waqas@gmail.com

P: 518.482.6175

Karin Ravalese OS Coach Level 1 Windsor, CT, United States

Email: Krav7@icloud.com

P: 860-729-9700

Robert Brinkley, Jr. OS Coach Level 1 Fort Worth, TX, United States

Email: robertthebrinkley@gmail.com

P: 314-640-5900

Website: www.alwaysgetbetterstronger.com

Dylan Normandin OS Coach Level 2 Montreal, QC, Canada

Email:  dylanno@gmail.com

P:  514.601.0013

Etai Gamliel OS Coach Level 2 New York, NY, United States

Email:  egamliel@motionptg.com

P:  212.355.7827

Web:  http://Starphysicaltherapy.com

Dustin Martin OS Coach Level 1 Paris, TX, United States

Email: dustin-martin@live.com

P: 903.491.2082

Web: xzacttherapy.com

Alessio Raisi OS Coach Level 1,OS Practitioner Turin, Metropolitan City of Turin, Italy

Email: alessiodrummer@hotmail.it

P: 39.340.330.7275

Web: https://www.facebook.com/Alessio.Raisi

Amanda Rappazzo OS Coach Level 2 Mansfield, Queensland, Australia

Email: amanda@evolvephysio.com.au

P: 6.173.899.0433

Web: evolvephysio.com.au

Patrick Gililov OS Coach Level 2 Overath, Germany

Email: 4915754811100

Phone: 491.575.481.1100

Gavin Class OS Coach Level 2 Monkton, MD, United States

Email: gavinjclass@gmail.com

Phone: 443.604.2896

Nadine Amery OS Coach Level 2 Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Email:  nadine@allworkedout.com.au

Phone:  42.323.7808

Martin Alido OS Coach Level 2 Makati, NCR, Philippines

Email:  martinlorenz360@gmail.com

Phone:  63.291.784.9689

Stacy Yoshioka OS Coach Level 1 New York, NY, United States

Email:  syoskioka7@gmail.com

Phone:  646.245.3860

Cesar Gutierrez OS Coach Level 1 Clifton, NJ, United States

Email:  gutiece@hotmail.com

Phone:  973.609.2160

Pascal Moiset OS Coach Level 1 San Giovanni Teatino, Province of Chieti, Italy

Email:  moisetpascal@gmail.com

Phone:  0039.328.2231023

Luke Gullick OS Coach Level 1 Exeter, NH, United States

Email:  lgullick@comcast.net

Phone:  772.214.7442

Thomas Barr OS Coach Level 2 Towson, MD, United States

Email:  tommybarr@mac.com

Marc Chando OS Coach Level 1 Rego Park, Queens, New York, NY, United States

 Email:  marc.chando@gmail.com

 

Daniel Rothenberg OS Coach Level 1 East Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Email: daniel@scopechiropractic.com.au

Phone: 07 3172 4160

William Sturgeon OS Coach Level 1 Marshall, Minnesota, United States

Email: william@restoredstrength.com

Phone: 507.401.7290

Kirsten Martin OS Coach Level 1 Santa Ana, CA, United States

Email: kmartin@versaclimber.com

Phone: 714.850.9716 x 224

Petra Zdarska OS Coach Level 1 Bohemia, Jablonec nad Nisou, Czech Republic

Email: zdarskap@gmail.com

Phone: 42.072.320.5141

Ann Jacobson OS Coach Level 1 Monterey, CA, United States

Email: ann.jacobson.fitness@gmail.com

Phone: 831.809.7760

Dominica D'Avella OS Coach Level 1 Lanesborough, MA, United States

Email: betheideal@gmail.com

Phone: 413.314.3325

Radek Jonas OS Coach Level 2 Prague, Czech Republic

Email: jonas.radek@gmail.com

Phone: 42.077.780.9374

Daniele Accorsi OS Coach Level 1 Gambettola, Province of Forlì-Cesena, Italy

Email: accorsidaniele@hotmail.com

Phone: +39.338.350.8432

Brian Robinson OS Coach Level 1 Jersey City, NJ, United States

Email: brobinson@brian.coach

Phone: 917.837.9084

Sarah Scozzaro OS Coach Level 2 Minot, ND, United States

Email: drtyrunner@gmail.com

Phone: 937.545.8936

Alice Sperova OS Coach Level 1 Feucht, Bavaria, Germany

Email: alice.sperova@gmail.com

Phone: +49.162.319.7065

Louie Arias OS Coach Level 2 Raleigh, NC, United States

Email: exercisetherapy247@yahoo.com

Phone: 919.272.4039

Alex Graham OS Coach Level 2 Brentwood, TN, United States

Email: b.a.graham@outlook.com

Phone: 317.460.9775

Dave Johnson OS Coach Level 1 La Grange, IL, United States

Email: davejohnsonpt@sbcglobal.net

Phone: 630.479.9035

 

Jason Sawyer OS Coach Level 1 Franklin, MA, United States

Email: jason_sawyer32@yahoo.com

Phone: 617.501.1372

Bilal Buttar OS Coach Level 1 Amman, Amman Governorate, Jordan

Email: bilal68@gmail.com

Phone: +962799517523

Nicola Pinna OS Coach Level 1 Quartu Sant'Elena, Province of Cagliari, Italy

Email: energymclub1974@gmail.com

Phone: +393467338334

Caleb Brooks OS Coach Level 2 Richmond, VA, United States

Email: steelathleticmovement@gmail.com

Phone: 804.878.7520

Carlos Contreras OS Coach Level 2 Miami, FL, United States

Email: knilb.18224@yahoo.com

Phone: 7862057774

Daniel Kram OS Coach Level 2 Maple Ridge, BC, Canada
Sarah Scozarro OS Coach Level 2 Minot, ND, United States
MaryBeth Gangemi OS Coach Level 2 523 Redbud,Pittsboro,North Carolina,27312,United States

Email: Kairosstrong@gmail.com
Phone: 919 434 9275

Tara Duncan OS Coach Level 2 104 Industrial Blvd,Sugar Land,Texas,77578,United States

#106
Email: duncan327@att.net
Phone: (832) 978-4312

Peiting Lien OS Clinician 10753 Falls Rd,Lutherville,Maryland,21093,United States

Pavilion 2, Suite 235
Email: plien2@jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-583-2665

Danae Canna OS Coach Level 2 101 S Main St,Fuquay Varina,NC,27526,United States

#221 Phone: 9193466061

Chip Morton OS Coach Level 2 1 Paul Brown Stadium,Cincinnati,OH,45202,United States

Email: chip.morton@bengals.nfl.net
Phone: 513-315-7181

Christopher Stulginsky OS Clinician 2064A Ayrsley Town Blvd,Charlotte,NC,28273,United States

Email: Chris@ayrsleyrehab.com

David Shen OS Coach Level 2 Palo Alto,CA,94301,United States

Email: dshen@coachdshen.com

Richard Morse OS Coach Level 2 25 Alpine Drive,Closter,NJ,7624,United States

Email: rhmcat@gmail.com
Phone: 201-741-8128

Michael Moran OS Coach Level 2 Tucson,AZ,United States

Email: OSRestoreAZ@gmail.com

Dr. Aaron Benes OS Coach Level 2 2150 Newport Blvd,Costa Mesa,CA,92627,United States

Email: aaron@imagine-fitness.com Phone: 949-475-5555

Eric Grimsley OS Coach Level 2 104 Industrial Blvd,Sugar Land,TX,77478,United States
Paul Holbrook OS Coach Level 2 1291 South 1100 East,Salt Lake City,UT,84105,United States

Suite 202

David Soto OS Coach Level 2 1903 Park Ave.,Muscatine,IA,52761,United States

Email: david.54321@hotmail.com

JinPil Kim OS Coach Level 2 Sanbon-dong, Gunpo-si, Gyeonggi-do,Korea
Rick Evans OS Coach Level 2 Phoenix,AZ,United States

Email: rickjevans@gmail.com

Nicholas Loumos OS Coach Level 2 3516 N Spaulding Ave,Chicago,Il,60618,United States

Email: nloumos13@gmail.com

Colin Cooley OS Coach Level 2 4900 Massachusetts Ave,Washington,DC,20016,United States

Suite 250

Patricia (PJ) Olsen OS Coach Level 2 2424 21st Ave. S,Nashville,TN,37212,United States

Suite 100
Email: peejolsen@gmail.com

Rich Cygan OS Coach Level 2 5301 Alpha Road,Dallas,TX,75240,United States

Suite E85
Email: rich@synergyathletic.com
Phone: (407) 399-0264

Jamey Koenig OS Coach Level 2 Boone,NC,United States

Email: jwk3991@yahoo.com
Phone: 919.618.7181

Seth Munsey OS Instructor Monterey,CA,United States
Piers Kwan OS Instructor Brisbane,Australia

Email: piers@qldkettlebells.com.au
Phone: 0403 829 629

Nelson Alvarado OS Coach Level 2 Middlebury,CT,United States

Email: alvaradon81@gmail.com

Dr. Justin Klein OS Clinician 4900 Massachusetts Ave,Washington,DC,20016,United States

Suite 250
Email: gotyourbackdoc@gmail.com
Phone: 202.629.3536

Ernesto Weiss OS Coach Level 2 Philadelphia,PA,United States

Email: elpr@aol.com

Chris Jones OS Coach Level 2 35.584071895059985, -78.79968991270289

Email: bigair360s@hotmail.com

Bill Savage OS Coach Level 2 4/62 Didsbury St,Brisbane,4169,Australia

Email: bill@strengththroughmovement.com

Kirby Sams OS Coach Level 2 Austin,TX,United States

kirby

Rev Alexander OS Coach Level 2 1702 Hwy 86,Piedmont,SC,29673,United States

Email: rev@revitfitness.com
Phone: 864.845.7495

Joseph Eynon OS Coach Level 2 Cleveland,OH,United States

Email: jeynon04@jcu.edu
Phone: 440.552.8681

Saverio Marzocca OS Coach Level 2 Long Island,NY,United States

Email: zocca1928@gmail.com
Phone: 631-252-7184

Geoff Neupert OS Master Instructor Colorado Springs,CO,United States
Tash Weddle OS Coach Level 2 TNB-Fitness,Nashville,TN,37204,United States

509 Craighead Street, Suite 100
Email: tashweddle@gmail.com

Fabio Zonin OS Instructor Monticello Conte Otto,Italy

Email: info@fabiozonin.it

Chris Lopez OS Instructor Toronto,Canada

Email: fitandbusydad@mac.com
Phone: 416.220.3071

Matthew Meyers OS Instructor Force Fitness,Bloomington,IN,47403,United States

3205 W. Fullerton Pike
Email: freefitguy@gmail.com

Paul Lyngso OS Instructor 251 S. Frontage Road,Burr Ridge,IL,60527,United States

#26 Working out of Burr Ridge Kettlebell Club in Burr Ridge, IL.
Email: info@BurrRidgeKettlebellClub.com
Phone: 630.280.1953

Bess Lender OS Coach Level 2 215 Sugartown Road,Wayne,PA,19087,United States

Working out of Club LaMaison in Wayne, PA.
Email: Bess.lender@gmail.com
Phone: 610.513.3499

Angie Lyngso OS Coach Level 2 251 S. Frontage Road, #26,Burr Ridge,IL,60527,United States

Email: info@burrridgekettlebellclub.com
Phone: 630.568.5291

Lisa Konoplisky OS Coach Level 2 6720 Frank Lloyd Wright Ave.,Middleton,WI,53562,United States

Also does in-home appointments. Email: lkonoplisky@mac.com Phone: 608-712-5609

Dan Barrows, PT OS Master Instructor Fresno,CA,93720,United States

dan@barrowspt.com

Sarah Young OS Instructor 950 E. Maple Rd.,Birmingham,MI,48009,United States

Suite 204A
Email: syoung3@mac.com
Phone: 248.981.4404

Aleks Salkin OS Instructor Jerusalem,Israel

Email: aleks.salkin.sfg@gmail.com

Tristan Phillips OS Coach Level 2 2201 5th Avenue, Unit J,Ronkonkoma,NY,11779,United States

Located out of Primal Strength- New York.
Email: tristan@primalstrengthny.com
Phone: 631.676.2004

Dr. Mike Mussleman OS Master Instructor 1226 S Broadway St,New Ulm,MN,56073,United States

Located out of Mussleman Family Chiropractic.
Email: michaelmusselman@msn.com
Phone: 507.359.1818

John Galan OS Coach Level 2 Condon's Baseball,Manasquan,NJ,United States

187 Parker Ave.
Email: jglan55@yahoo.com
Phone: 917.921.3076

Robert Munds OS Instructor Clinton,IL,61727,United States

Email: bmunds@cusd15.org
Phone: 217.620.6279

Ric Garcia OS Instructor 4622 Glass Ct. Suite I,Modesto,CA,95356,United States

Email: fullforcepersonaltraining@gmail.com

Phone: 209.577.2230

Mark Shropshire OS Instructor 8885 Centre Park Drive,Columbia,MD,21045,United States

Working out of Shropshire Sports Training in Columbia, MD.

Email: mark_shropshire@yahoo.com
Phone: 443.865.1938

Steve Holiner OS Instructor 411 W 39th Street,New York,NY,10018,United States

Working out of Mark Fisher Fitness in NYC. Email: coachfury@gmail.com
Phone: 917.251.7720

Hussein Samhat OS Coach Level 2 625 Bank St.,Ottawa,ON,K1S 3T5,Canada

Email: info@hslfitness.com
Phone: 613.276.1556

Tim Anderson OS Master Instructor 101 S Main St, Fuquay Varina, NC, United States

The home of Original Strength in the heart of Fuquay-Varina, NC.
Email: Tim@OriginalStrength.net
Phone: 919.346.6016

Dani Almeyda OS Master Instructor 101 S Main St, Fuquay Varina, NC, United States

The home of Original Strength in the heart of Fuquay-Varina, NC.
Email: Dani@OriginalStrength.com
Phone: 919.346.6016

SUBSCRIBE TODAY FOR
OUR 
MAILING LIST TO RECEIVE LATEST UPDATES

HEAR MORE ABOUT ORIGINAL STRENGTH

Share This